Library

SKOLKOVO Library

The Library of the Moscow School of Management SKOLKOVO provides the opportunity for the SKOLKOVO business school’s students, alumni, professors and researchers to access the latest thinking about business today. Top brand databases covering management literature, trade and business news, company and financial data, market research and economic and country information have been available over the Internet since the beginning of 2010 through the SKOLKOVO business school’s internal portal.

The Library is open on the first floor of the disc, between Russia and Singapore clusters presenting an initial collection of more than 3000 business books that were carefully selected to focus especially on the Moscow School of Management SKOLKOVO’s interests in emerging markets, leadership, communication, entrepreneurship and innovation. Library provides users with all relevant information - most books have a publication date of 2006 or later, although classic business texts will also be available, together with career development books and of course the SKOLKOVO business school’s publications.

Catalogue

View Online catalogue

Key databases

(available in our internal portal http://my.skolkovo.ru)

Business Source Elite: comprehensive collection of academic and business titles

Contact us

All SKOLKOVO students, faculty, staff and alumni are welcome to use the library.  Other requests need to be approved and potential visitors should ring (+7 495 539 30 03) or email the library in the first instance.

Address: First floor, between Russia and Singapore clusters, the Campus of the Moscow School of Management SKOLKOVO
Opening hours: Mon-Thu, from 11 a.m. till 2 p.m. and from 5 p.m. till 7.30 p.m.

SKOLKOVO: Helen Edwards

Helen EDWARDS
Library Project Manager
helen_edwards@skolkovo.ru

 

SKOLKOVO: Ivan Smagin

Ivan SMAGIN
Library Manager
ivan_smagin@skolkovo.ru

Библиотека СКОЛКОВО

Библиотека Московской школы управления СКОЛКОВО предлагает возможность простого и оперативного доступа к новейшим изданиям, охватывающим различные сферы и аспекты бизнеса. С начала 2010 года на внутреннем портале школы студенты, выпускники, профессора и исследователи бизнес-школы СКОЛКОВО могут воспользоваться архивами ведущих мировых баз данных, где представлена профессиональная литература по менеджменту и лидерству, финансам, продажам и экономике, а также свежие обзоры рынков.

Помещение библиотеки располагается на первом этаже диска - между кластерами «Россия» и «Сингапур». На сегодняшний день в библиотеке собрано более 3000 книг, охватывающих самые разнообразные аспекты бизнеса: развивающиеся рынки, лидерство, коммуникации, предпринимательство, инновации. Наряду с современными авторами, в библиотеке также хорошо представлена классическая бизнес-литература, а также публикации Московской школы управления СКОЛКОВО.

Каталог

Перейти в онлайн-каталог

Основные базы данных

(доступны на внутреннем портале http://my.skolkovo.ru)

Business Source Elite: всеобъемлющая база данных полнотекстовых журналов по бизнесу и менеджменту

Контактная информация

Все студенты, выпускники, преподаватели и сотрудники Московской школы управления СКОЛКОВО имеют свободный доступ в библиотеку. Если Вы не относитесь к данной категории посетителей, то Ваш визит должен быть заранее согласован. Для этого, пожалуйста, позвоните в бизнес-школу СКОЛКОВО (+7 495 539 30 03) или отправьте нам email.

Адрес: Кампус бизнес-школы СКОЛКОВО, первый этаж диска, между кластерами «Россия» и «Сингапур»
Часы работы: пн – чт, 11:00 – 19:30 (перерыв с 14:00 до 17:00)

СКОЛКОВО: Хелен Эдвардс

Хелен Эдвардс
Главный менеджер библиотеки helen_edwards@skolkovo.ru

 

СКОЛКОВО: Иван Смагин

Иван Смагин
Менеджер библиотеки
ivan_smagin@skolkovo.ru