"Foresight competence" and "Atlas of new professions"

In early 2012 Project «Foresight competence» was approved by the Supervisory Board of the Strategic Initiatives Agency under the President of the Russian Federation and received the status Project of the Agency (http://www.asi.ru/projects/96) in the direction of «Young Professionals» headed by Dmitry Peskov. The project was headed by Pavel Luksha, Professor of Practice at the Moscow School of Management SKOLKOVO. The project was implemented by the SKOLKOVO Education Development Centre headed by Denis Konanchuk since 2012.

Substantial part of the project was obtained under the state contract № 13.511.11.1002/176-11/2 entitled «Study of long-term demand for staff with competencies in the field of technological innovation», the client of which was the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation. The main provider of the state contract was Petrozavodsk State University, and Moscow School of Management SKOLKOVO was the contractor for the component associated with Foresight competence.

From the very beginning Agency for Strategic Initiatives rendered substantial assistance to the project, including administrative support, removing barriers for project implementation, provision of experts and professionals to implement the project and prepare the results. At the end of 2013 the first version of the Atlas was published:

"Atlas of new professions" (PDF, russian)

In spring 2015 the final version of the Atlas was published. Agency for Strategic Initiatives assisted with the design of the final version of the Atlas, its publication and distribution to a wide range of users (universities, vocational guidance institutions, etc.).

"Atlas of new professions 2.0" (PDF, russian)

"Atlas of new professions 2.0" (PDF, english)

«Форсайт компетенций» и «Атлас новых профессий»

Проект «Форсайт компетенций» в начале 2012 года был одобрен Наблюдательным советом Агентства стратегических инициатив при Президенте Российской Федерации и получил статус проекта Агентства (http://www.asi.ru/projects/96) в направлении «Молодые профессионалы» (директор направления – Дмитрий Песков). Лидером проекта являлся профессор практики бизнес-школы СКОЛКОВО Павел Лукша. Проект реализовывался Центром образовательных разработок Московской школы управления СКОЛКОВО (руководитель Денис Конанчук) с начала 2012 года.

Существенная часть содержательных результатов проекта была получена в рамках государственного контракта ГК № 13.511.11.1002/176-11/2 «Исследование долгосрочного спроса на кадры, обладающие компетенциями в сфере технологических инноваций», заказчиком которого выступало Министерство образования и науки РФ, основным исполнителем выступал Петрозаводский государственный университет, а Московская школа управления СКОЛКОВО являлась подрядчиком по компоненту, связанному с форсайтом компетенций.

Агентство стратегических инициатив с самого начала оказывало существенную помощь проекту, включая административную поддержку, снятие барьеров на реализацию, предоставление экспертов и специалистов для осуществления проекта и подготовки его результатов. В конце 2013 года была опубликована первая версия Атласа:

«Атлас новых профессий» (PDF)

Весной 2015 года была опубликована итоговая версия Атласа. Агентство стратегических инициатив оказало помощь в его дизайне, публикации и распространении по широкому кругу пользователей (вузы, профориентационные учреждения и др.).

«Атлас новых профессий 2.0» (PDF, русский)

«Атлас новых профессий 2.0» (PDF, английский)