Perspectives of Arkhangelsk Region: Strategy and Development Resources

Title

Perspectives of Arkhangelsk Region: Strategy and Development Resources

Download programme presentation (Russian, PDF, 5 Mb)
 

About project

The integrated educational programme «Perspectives of Arkhangelsk region: strategy and development resources» has been launched by SEDeC as a pilot project focused on the development of the region strategy and foreground projects of the regional development. Participants of the programme were current managers and staff (members of the managerial personnel reserve) of Arkhangelsk region government, the Northern (Arctic) Federal University named after M.V. Lomonosov and regional enterprises and organizations.

The aim of the programme was not only skills development, extra knowledge obtaining, expanding horizons and improving the professional competences of the participants, but also giving them the opportunity to learn from the specific projects that are strategically important for the development of the Arkhangelsk region. The projects have been supported by leading Russian and international experts, consultants and regional government managers invited to participate in the programme as faculty and lecturers.

At the end of the programme the participants have successfully presented their projects that were approved by the Government leaders (Arkhangelsk region Governor, Vise-governors and Ministers) and top-management of NArFU (Rector and Vice-rectors).

As a result, in Arkhangelsk region has been formed a pool of managers with the contemporary concept of regional management, the unified understanding of the regional development direction and the essential competences to implement the changes necessary for Arkhangelsk to become one of the country’s leading regions.

Programme dates

January – June 2013.

Programme modules

  • Module 1: 28 January – 1 February 2013
  • Module 2: 25 February – 1 March 2013
  • Module 3: 18 – 22 March 2013
  • Module 4: 15 – 19 April 2013
  • Module 5: 20 – 24 May 2013
  • Module 6: 17 – 21 July 2013

Programme’s partners

The programme has been realized by request of the Arkhangelsk region Government and the Northern (Arctic) Federal University named after M.V. Lomonosov.

Contact information

SKOLKOVO: Olga NAZAYKINSKAYAOlga Nazaykinskaya
Programme Director "Perspectives of Arkhangelsk Region: Strategy and Development Resources"
Olga_Nazaykinskaya@skolkovo.ru
+7 916 555 22 81
Full profile

Перспективы Архангельского региона: стратегия и ресурсы развития

Название проекта

Интегрированная образовательная программа «Перспективы Архангельского региона: стратегия и ресурсы развития»

Презентация программы (PDF, 5 Мб)
 

Краткая информация о проекте

Интегрированная образовательная программа «Перспективы Архангельского региона: стратегия и ресурсы развития» разработана SEDeC как пилотный проект, ориентированный на разработку стратегии региона и приоритетных проектов регионального развития. В состав участников программы вошли действующие руководители и сотрудники, входящие в управленческий кадровый резерв Правительства Архангельской области и Северного (Арктического) федерального университета имени М.В. Ломоносова, а также представители предприятий и организаций Архангельской области.

Программа предоставила участникам не только знания и навыки, расширила их горизонты и улучшила профессиональные компетенции, но и предоставила возможность учиться на конкретных проектах, стратегически важных для развития Архангельской области. Поддержку проектам оказали ведущие российские и международные эксперты, консультанты и руководители регионов, приглашенные для участия в программе в качестве преподавателей, экспертов и практиков.

В конце программы участники успешно защитили свои проекты перед руководством области (губернатором и министрами) и САФУ (ректором и проректорами).

По результатам программы был сформирован пул управленцев, имеющих современные представления об управлении регионом, единое понимание направлений его развития и обладающих необходимыми компетенциями для реализации изменений, вхождения в число ведущих регионов страны.

Сроки и этапы реализации

С января по июнь 2013 года.

Сроки модулей

  • 1 модуль: 28 января - 01 февраля 2013 года
  • 2 модуль: 25 февраля - 01 марта 2013 года
  • 3 модуль: 18 - 22 марта 2013 года
  • 4 модуль: 15 - 19 апреля 2013 года
  • 5 модуль: 20 - 24 мая 2013 года
  • 6 модуль: 17 - 21 июня 2013 года

Заказчики и партнеры проекта

Заказчиками программы выступили Правительство Архангельской области и Северный (Арктический) федеральный университет имени М.В. Ломоносова.

Контактная информация

СКОЛКОВО: Ольга НАЗАЙКИНСКАЯОльга Назайкинская
Руководитель программы «Перспективы Архангельского региона: стратегия и ресурсы развития»
Olga_Nazaykinskaya@skolkovo.ru
+7 916 555 22 81
Подробная биография